staff members

pastor tim.jpg
Rhonda Kral.png

rev. rhonda kral

Associate Pastor

630-968-6231, ext. 102

pastor.kral@gloriadeichurch.org

Rev. Tim Robertson

Senior Pastor

630-968-6231, ext. 101

pastor.tim@gloriadeichurch.org

 

WALDON-ELIZABETH-105.jpg

ELIZABETH WALDON

Director of Music Ministries

630-968-6231, ext. 103

elizabeth.waldon@gloriadeichurch.org

wb_BIO_pic.jpg

wayne bormann

Interim Director of Youth & Family Ministries

630-968-6231, ext. 105

wayne.bormann@gloriadeichurch.org

Sue Scharping.jpg
 

sue scharping

Director of Kids of the Kingdom Choir, Blessed Notes, and Festive Strings

sue.scharping@gloriadeichurch.org

 
Jan Barker.png

Jan Barker

Family Ministry Coordinator

630-968-6231, ext. 104

jan.barker@gloriadeichurch.org

DSCN0755.JPG

Mary Rakowski

Administrative Staff

630-968-6231, ext. 107

mary.rakowski@gloriadeichurch.org

 

council members

The following are the 2019 members of Gloria Dei's Congregational Council. Feel free to discuss your concerns with any of them. Contact the church office for contact information.

Bob Agnoli

Wayne Bormann

Angie Erickson

Amy Filip, Secretary

Mark Hewett, President

Jennifer Hodson

Madeline Loper

Susan Marek, Vice-President

David Pauly

Mike Rodeck

John Schrage,

Jillian Scott

Pastor Timothy Robertson, Senior Pastor

Pastor Rhonda Kral, Associate Pastor

Sandy Richards, Treasurer

Tom Kotovsky, Financial Secretary